Rio Grande County Board of County Commissioners - Minutes

965 6th Street Room 207
Del Norte, CO 81132

Phone: 719-657-2744

Upcoming Meetings

22 May
Assessor/ Commissioner Training
05.22.2019 9:00 am - 10:05 am
22 May
Administrative Staff Meeting
05.22.2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am
22 May
Work session
05.22.2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
27 May
Memorial Day
28 May
Town of Del Norte Breakfast
05.28.2019 7:00 am - 8:00 am
Board of County Commissioners
Board of County
Left to Right:
John Noffsker (District #2), Gene Glover (District #3), Suzanne Bothell (District #1)

County Commissioner Minutes
Searchable by Keyword


We have updated how minutes are accessed. 


Please be advised, the application does NOT work on Apple devices.  We are working to remedy this. In the meantime, please use the other links to download PDF versions.

County Commissioner Minutes

Please note: Commissioner minutes have an approval process which may cause a delay before being posted on the site. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.